2-27-17: Fitzthoughts GIF of The Day

Monday evening in Central Indiana. Six evenings left to write my term paper. So of course I think about watching the Number 10 approved dose of cinema called Coming to America and figure it’s a good time for this classic Arsenio Hall GIF from when James Earl Jones decides to make a visit:

Never gets old.

Surprisingly that was NOT the look I got from The Prom Date when I picked her up for senior prom. So I had that going for me at least. (Everything else, well, was certainly debatable.)

We’ll see if I can get motivated to finish both writing the paper and recapping the Saga of former chum Number 10 in the next few days. Best wishes to all for a good week.

Jeff

@fitzthoughts on Instagram

fitzthoughtsblog.wordpress.com

 

One thought on “2-27-17: Fitzthoughts GIF of The Day

Leave a Reply

