3-4-2017: Fitzthoughts GIF of the Day

Saturday night in Central Indiana….and that paper I’ve moaned about all week is finally done. Our pals pictured above from the Lee Class of ’77 share the assorted looks I had on my face today while writing the damn thing all day. Ended up being 16 pages. That’s 10 too many for me, but alas the !$!%%! is done and now I’ve got a week off (basically a week and a half the way I study) until my next class starts again.

To celebrate, GIF of the Day featuring the current pitchman for Lincoln Continentals:

FYI- That movie is for me what The Naked Gun is for the oft mentioned ex-Sonlander Number 10.  Perfect bridge for attempting to finish detailing the Saga of Number 10 on the blog tomorrow.

With that in mind, good to see our boy Wooderson is making sure that he’s L-I-V-I-N while hitting the facilities of the W-O-M-E-N. Ah, the 70’s.

Best wishes to all in cyberspace. Back tomorrow for more chicanery.

Jeff

Instagram: @fitzthoughts

fitzthoughtsblog.wordpress.com

One thought on “3-4-2017: Fitzthoughts GIF of the Day

Leave a Reply

